References

Name

Title

Organization

Relationship

E-mail

Christina Babylon

Marketing Director

StraighterLine

Former supervisor

cbabylon@straighterline.com

Josef Katz

Senior VP of Marketing

StraighterLine

Former supervisor

josefkatz@gmail.com

Kevin Baxter

Associate Dean

East Carolina University, Honors College

Former supervisor, College Park Scholars

kevin.s.baxter@gmail.com

Stephen Boerst

IT Strategy Director

Lowe’s Companies, Inc.

Former supervisor, Lowe’s

stephen.c.boerst@lowes.com

Juan Paz

Assistant Principal

Baltimore City Public Schools

Former supervisor, Baltimore City Public Schools

jpaz@bcps.md.k12.us

Greig Stewart

Executive Director

Univ of MD, College Park Scholars

Former supervisor, College Park Scholars

gstewart@umd.edu

Ben Parks

Assistant Director

Univ of MD, College Park Scholars

Former supervisor, College Park Scholars

bparks@umd.edu

Marybeth Drechsler Sharp

Interim Executive Director

Council for the Advancement of Standards in Higher Education (CAS)

Former mentor, College Park Scholars

marybeth.drechsler@gmail.com

Comments